• Home
  • About
  • Worship
  • Support
  • Get Involved
    • Church Council
    • Committees
    • Music
    • Adult Groups
  • Youth
  • Giving
  • Calendar
  • Announcements
  • Extra

Church Council

The Church Council meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Fellowship Hall Conference Room.

The Church Council is a group of dedicated EULC members who have been elected to be the chief governing body of the congregation. They have responsibility for the financial life of the church and the strategic direction of the congregation.The following are East Union's elected church council members for 2018 and through the annual meeting in January 2019, as well as their committee assignments. Contact any of these people to talk about our community moving forward through grace, with the vision to be "a wellspring of faith, hope and love!"

Email the Executive Council at eulccouncil@gmail.com.

Name Phone Email Role Committee
Josh Bugbee 952-856-0327 (cell) joshua.bugbee@gmail.com Member IT and Property
Larry Cruse 952-361-6995 (home) or 952-913-6658 (cell) lcrusecarver@gmail.com Member Audit, Care for Creation and Records
Ann Decker 952-368-4253 (home) or 612-867-0574 (cell) adeckerchaska@gmail.com Member Love INC and Worship & Music
Kent Hasse 952-448-7758 (home) or 612-867-3620 (cell) kenthasse@winsstrat.com Member Finance
Nadine Lundquist 952-368-4105 (home) or 612-616-2168 (cell) lundy4020@gmail.com Member Food & Fellowship
Paul Lundquist 952-448-5104 (home) prlundquist@gmail.com Member Cemetery, Finance and Records
Breann Rasmussen 952-492-5161 (home) or 612-296-1050 (cell) Breann_Rasmussen@cargill.com Secretary Records
Kathy Schallberg  952-361-6806 (home) kschallberg@embarqmail.com Member Records
Jamie Scott 952-994-1611 jlscott00@yahoo.com Member Property and Finance
Tom Steers 952-556-1153 (home) or 952-567-3521 (cell) tbsteers52@gmail.com Member  
Jason Wieland 507-276-3733 (cell) jweel5@hotmail.com President IT and Parsonage MPOC
Erica Wirtz 952-479-7228 (home) or 612-685-0060 (cell) erica.j.wirtz@wellsfargo.com Vice President Finance and Youth & Education